2018 Select Team Tryout Results

MIFC Select 2018-19 Tryout Results

Results will be posted on this page as soon as possible after tryouts in May. To learn more about our tryouts schedule, click here.

B04(U15) - Coach Andrei Zahajko - avzahajko@gmail.com

70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79.

G04(U15) - Coach Elliot Fauske - fauskeox@yahoo.com / 509-998-5053

1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16.

B05(U14) - Coach Andrei Zahajko - avzahajko@gmail.com

18, 19, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 35, 37, 38, 39, 40, 42.

G05(U14) - Coach Tom Hill - wearthestripes@yahoo.com / 425-681-1869

32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 38, 39, 41, 42, 44, 46, 49, 51, 53, 55, 56.

B06(U13) Maroon - Othaniel Yanez - otyanez@yahoo.com / 951-941-5100

50, 51, 55, 58, 62, 66, 67, 74, 76, 77, 79, 82.

B06(U13) White - Jameson Morrell - jameson.morrell@gmail.com

54, 56, 59, 60, 61, 63, 64, 65, 68, 70, 73, 75, 78.

G06(U13) - Coach Aaron Byers - a.byers@outlook.com / 206-295-7301

1, 2, 9, 12, 14, 17, 18, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 29, 30.

B07(U12) - Coach Willy Cardenas - willycardenas@gmail.com / 425-591-0134

61, 62, 63, 64, 66, 81, 82, 84, 85, 86, 87, 89, 90.

G07(U12) - Coach Cristian Pintone - cpintone3@gmail.com / 206-351-3367

1, 2, 3, 4, 26, 27, 29, 30, 42, 56, 81, 82, 83, 84.

B08(U11) - Coach Colin Rigby - crigby3@gmail.com / 206-931-1571

5, 6, 7, 8, 11, 12, 14, 15, 16, 18, 21, 22, 25, 32.

G08(U11) - Coach Elliot Fauske - fauskeox@yahoo.com / 509-998-5053

43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 49, 50, 51, 52, 55, 68, 70, 71.

B09(U10) Black - Coaches Greg Snyder and Emjay Byers - greg.snyder@comcast.net / 206-915-5957

29, 33, 35, 38, 45, 49, 53, 58, 60, 70, 71, 72. Alternate - 36

B09(U10) White - Coach Francois Dellafosse - fgaule@gmail.com / 425-444-1813

34, 37, 42, 44, 47, 48, 50, 52, 54, 55, 57, 68.

B09(U10) Maroon - Coach Aaron Byers - a.byers@outlook.com / 206-295-7301

32, 39, 40, 41, 43, 46, 51, 56, 59.

G09(U10) Maroon - Coach Elliot Fauske - fauskeox@yahoo.com / 509-998-5053

3, 5, 6, 10, 11, 12, 14, 15, 20, 21, 31.

G09(U10) White -

1, 2, 4, 7, 8, 9, 13, 17, 23, 24, 26, 27

.

After contacting your coach you need to register for the team.

If you have questions, please contact the MIFC Select Registrar.