MIYSC Board of Directors
Mercer Island Youth Soccer Club
2013 - 2014
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
POSITION NAME EMAIL
ELECTED OFFICERS
President Toby Suhm toby_suhm@msn.com
VP of Select Soccer Ketu Shah kshmoo@aol.com
VP of Recreational Soccer Scott Barbara miysc.vp.rec@gmail.com
VP of Player & Coach Development Aaron Byers aaron.byers@oracle.com
VP of Competition Jenny Probert jprobert17@comcast.net
VP of Referees Ken Robertson commissionerken@hotmail.com
VP of Marketing & Communications Jordan Friedman jpfriedman@yahoo.com
Treasurer Greg Snyder greg.snyder@comcast.net
Secretary Ada Leo adaleo1234@yahoo.com
APPOINTED DIRECTORS
Past President Fred Beuthel f_beuthel@comcast.net
Equipment/Uniform Coordinator Mindy Rowe miysc-registrar@live.com
Director of Field Set-Up Carl Platou cplatou@gmail.com
EMPLOYEES
Registrar: Recreational Soccer Mindy Rowe miysc-registrar@live.com
Registrar: Select Soccer Catheryne Nguyen miysc-registrar@live.com
Fields Coordinator Mindy Rowe miysc-registrar@live.com
Marketing Coordinator Dana Pruchno miyscmarketing@outlook.com